orange button div
Stephen B. Aley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
http://www.utep.edu/biology/faculty/faculty.htm#aley
E-mail: saley@utep.edu
Phone: (915) 747-6997.


Lisa J. Bain, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
http://www.utep.edu/biology/faculty/faculty.htm#bain
E-mail: lbain@utep.edu
Phone: (915) 747-8058.


William Baldwin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
http://www.utep.edu/biology/faculty/faculty.htm#baldwin
E-mail: wbaldwin@utep.edu
Phone: (915) 747-6888.


Sid Das, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
http://www.utep.edu/biology/faculty/faculty.htm#das
E-mail: sdas@utep.edu
Phone: (915) 747-6896.


Elizabeth J. Walsh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
http://www.utep.edu/biology/faculty/faculty.htm#ewal
E-mail: ewalsh@utep.edu
Phone: (915) 747-5421.


Robert Webb, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
http://www.utep.edu/biology/faculty/faculty.htm#rwebb
E-mail: rwebb@utep.edu
Phone: (915) 747-6889.


Sandra M. Perez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
http://www.utep.edu/biology/faculty/faculty.htm#perez
E-mail: sperez@utep.edu
Phone: (915) 747-8059.


Kristine M. Garza, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
http://www.utep.edu/biology/faculty/faculty.htm#garza
E-mail: kgarza@utep.edu
Phone: (915) 747-6891.


Louis N. Irwin, Ph.D.
Professor
http://www.utep.edu/biology/faculty/faculty.htm#
E-mail: lirwin@utep.edu
Phone: (915) 747-6983.


Todd P. Primm, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
http://www.utep.edu/biology/faculty/faculty.htm#irvin
Email: tprimm@utep.edu
Phone: (915) 747-5138. Fax: (915) 747-5093.


Joanne T. Ellzey, Ph.D.
Professor
http://www.utep.edu/biology/faculty/faculty.htm#ellzey
E-mail: jellzey@utep.edu
Phone: (915) 747-6880.


Roychowdhury ,Sukla
Professor
Department of Biology
http://www.utep.edu/biology/faculty/faculty.htm
E-mail: Sukla@utep.edu


Jianying Zhang, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
http://www.utep.edu/biology/faculty/faculty.htm#zhang
E-mail: jzhang@utep.edu
Phone: (915) 747-6995.


James E. Becvar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,
Department of Chemistry
University of Texas at El Paso
El Paso, TX. 79968
http://www.chemistry.utep.edu/becvar/
E-mail: jbecvar@utep.edu


Michael I. Davis
Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Texas at El Paso
El Paso, Texas 79968-0513
http://www.chemistry.utep.edu/davis/
E-mail: mdavis@utep.edu


Carl W. Dirk
Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Texas at El Paso
El Paso, Texas 79968-0513
http://www.chemistry.utep.edu/dirk/
E-mail: cdirk@utep.edu


Jorge L. Gardea Torresdey
Department of Chemistry
University of Texas at El Paso,
El Paso, Texas -79968
http://www.chemistry.utep.edu/gardea/
E-mail: jgardea@utep.edu


Herndon,Wm.C.
Emeritus Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Texas at El Paso,
El Paso, Texas -79968
E-mail: wherndon@utep.edu


James M. Salvador, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Texas at El Paso
El Paso TX 79968
http://organic.chemistry.utep.edu/james
E-mail: jsal@utep.edu


Luis Martinez, Ph.D
Department of Chemistry
University of Texas at El Paso
500 W. University Ave.
El Paso, Tx 79968-0513
http://www.chemistry.utep.edu/martinez2/index.htm
E-mail: luisem@utep.edu


Staniswalis,Joan.
Professor of Mathematics,
Department Of Mathematics
University of Texas at El Paso
http://www.math.utep.edu/Faculty/staniswalis.html
E-mail :joan@math.utep.edu